Meno

Priezvisko

Titul

Telefónne číslo/Mail

Mobilné číslo

Pracovisko

Pozícia

Štefánia

Buschbacher

Ing.

02/59880264, Stefania.Buschbacher@uksup.sk

0918968032

Bratislava, Matúškova 21

Riaditeľka odboru krmív a výživy zvierat

Stanislava

Černá

Ing.

02/59880267, Stanislava.Cerna@uksup.sk


Bratislava, Matúškova 21


Marta

Halenárová


02/59880259, Marta.Halenarova@uksup.sk


Bratislava, Matúškova 21

Sekretariát

Katarína

Krchňáková

Mgr.

02/59880268, Katarina.Krchnakova@uksup.sk


Bratislava, Matúškova 21


Marta

Magdolenová

Ing.

02/59880267, Marta.Magdolenova@uksup.sk


Bratislava, Matúškova 21


Nina

Kotvasová

Ing.

02/59880268, Nina.kotvasova@uksup.sk


Bratislava, Matúškova 21


Veronika

Ružičková

Ing.

02/59880222, Veronika.Ruzickova@uksup.sk


Bratislava, Matúškova 21


Pavol

Viktorin

Ing.

02/59880260, Pavol.Viktorin@uksup.sk


Bratislava, Matúškova 21