Meno

Priezvisko

Titul

Telefónne číslo/Mail

Mobilné číslo

Pracovisko

Pozícia

Veronika

Ružičková

Ing.

02/59 880 222 Veronika.Ruzickova@uksup.sk

0917/745 456

Bratislava, Matúškova 21

Poverená riadením odboru

Stanislava

Černá

Ing.

02/59 880 267 Stanislava.Cerna@uksup.sk


Bratislava, Matúškova 21

Legislatíva

Thea

Havranová

Ing.

02/59 880 259 Thea.Havranova@uksup.sk


Bratislava, Matúškova 21

Register krmivárskych podnikov

Pavol Viktorin Ing. 02/59 880 260
Pavol.Viktorin@uksup.sk

Bratislava, Matúškova 21

Hodnotenie akosti krmív
Nina Kotvasová Ing.  02/59880268
Nina.Kotvasova@uksup.sk
0917/746 820

Bratislava, Matúškova 21

Manažér analyzovania rizika

Katarína

Krchňáková

Mgr.

02/59 880 260 Katarina.Krchnakova@uksup.sk


Bratislava, Matúškova 21

Hodnotenie akosti krmív

Marta

Magdolenová

Ing.

02/59 880 267 Marta.Magdolenova@uksup.sk


Bratislava, Matúškova 21

Legislatíva