Kontakty OVS

mini logo ÚKSÚP

Meno

Priezvisko

Titul

Telefónne číslo/Mail

Mobilné číslo

Organizačný útvar

Pracovisko

Pozícia

Peter
Hudec
Ing.

02/59880224, Peter.Hudec@uksup.sk

0918806596

Odbor výkonu skúšobníctva
Bratislava, Matúškova 21
poverený riadením odboru
Lenka
Chnupová
Ing.

033/2901259, Lenka.Chnupova@uksup.sk

0905560019

Skúšobná stanica Báhoň
SS Báhoň
Vedúci SS
Juraj
Moško
Ing.

042/4624660, Juraj.Mosko@uksup.sk

0905525703

Skúšobná stanica Beluša
SS Beluša
Vedúci SS
František
Lenče
Ing.

035/6428553, Frantisek.Lence@uksup.sk

0905642850

Skúšobná stanica Nové Zámky
SS Nové Zámky
Vedúci SS
Ivan
Gábriš
Ing.

038/5392311, Ivan.Gabris@uksup.sk

0918806583

Skúšobná stanica Veľké Ripňany
SS Veľké Ripňany
Vedúci SS
Vladimír
Banič
Ing.

031/5530646, Vladimir.Banic@uksup.sk

0918806577

Skúšobná stanica Veľký Meder
SS Veľký Meder
Vedúci SS
Peter
Hudec
Ing.

036/7711236, Peter.Hudec@uksup.sk

0918806596

Skúšobná stanica Želiezovce
SS Želiezovce
Vedúci SS
Peter
Kolenič
Ing.

055/6930261, Peter.Kolenic@uksup.sk

0908921964

Skúšobná stanica Haniska
SS Haniska Osada 281
Vedúci SS
Jozef
Tkáč
Ing.

051/4523684, Jozef.Tkac@uksup.sk

0918806892

Skúšobná stanica Jakubovany
SS Jakubovany, Jakubovany 190
Vedúci SS
Marián
Tokár
Ing.

052/4581018, Marian.Tokar@uksup.sk

0918806907

Skúšobná stanica Spišská Belá
SS Spišská Belá, Kúpeľná 64
Vedúci SS
Peter
Skliňár
Ing.

057/4421802, Peter.Sklinar@uksup.sk

0918806913

Skúšobná stanica Vranov n/Topľou
SS Vranov n/Topľou, Lomnická cesta 15
Vedúci SS
Jozef
Odziomek
Ing.

053/4495 311, Jozef.Odziomek@uksup.sk

0918806896

Skúšobná stanica Spišské Vlachy
SS Spišské Vlachy, Partizánska ul. 14
Vedúci SS
Katarína
Skaličanová
Ing.

0915820640, Katarina.Skalicanova@uksup.sk

0905331195

Skúšobná stanica Bodorová
SS Bodorová
Vedúci SS
Katarína
Nagyová
Ing.

0918599902, Katarina.Nagyova@uksup.sk

0905136416

Skúšobná stanica Dolné Plachtince
SS Dolné Plachtince
Vedúci SS
Ján
Furimský
Ing.

0915820656, Jan.Furimsky@uksup.sk

0905922258

Skúšobná stanica Vígľaš
SS Vígľaš
Vedúci SS

Dokumenty na stiahnutie: