Meno
Priezvisko
Titul
Telefónne číslo/Mail
Mobilné číslo
Pracovisko
Pozícia
Peter
Vrabček
Ing.

02/59880382, Peter.Vrabcek@uksup.sk

0905525702

Bratislava, Matúškova 21

Riaditeľ odboru

Stanislav

Barok

Ing.

02/59880247, Stanislav.Barok@uksup.sk


Bratislava, Matúškova 21


Peter

Csanda

Ing.

02/59880247, Peter.Csanda@uksup.sk


Bratislava, Matúškova 21


Mária
Červenková
Ing.

02/59880244, Maria.Cervenkova@uksup.sk


Bratislava, Matúškova 21


Ivana

Horváthová

Ing.

02/59880345, Ivana.Horvathova@uksup.sk


Bratislava, Matúškova 21


Marcel

Kubica

Ing.

02/59880244, Marcel.Kubica@uksup.sk


Bratislava, Matúškova 21


Ivana
Kurhajcová

Ing.

02/59880246, Ivana.Kurhajcova@uksup.sk


 Bratislava, Matúškova 21

Silvia
Pečková
Mgr.

Bratislava, Matúškova 21


Jaroslav

Franko

Ing.

032/6528588, Jaroslav.Franko@uksup.sk


Trenčín,
Nám. sv. Anny 7